STAGE 1魔神 が 生まれた 日The Day a New Demon Was Born
STAGE 2覚醒 の 白き 騎士The White Knight Awakens
STAGE 3偽り の クラス メイトThe False Classmate
STAGE 4その 名 は ゼロHis Name is Zero
STAGE 5皇女 と 魔女The Princess and the Witch
STAGE 6奪われた 仮面The Stolen Mask
STAGE 7コーネリア を 撃てAttack Cornelia
STAGE 8黒 の 騎士団The Black Knights
STAGE 8.5仮面 の 軌跡Tracks of Mask
STAGE 9リ フ レ イ ンRefrain
STAGE 10紅蓮 舞うGuren Dances
STAGE 11ナリタ 攻防戦Battle for Narita
STAGE 12キョウト から の 使者The Messenger from Kyoto
STAGE 13シャーリー と 銃口Shirley at Gunpoint
STAGE 14ギアス 対 ギアスGeass vs Geass
STAGE 15喝采 の マオCheering Mao
STAGE 16囚われ の ナナリーNunnally Held Hostage
STAGE 17騎 士Knight
STAGE 17.5仮面 の 真実The Truth of the Mask
STAGE 18枢木スザク に 命じるI Order you, Suzaku Kururugi
STAGE 19神 の 島Island of the Gods
STAGE 20キュウシュウ 戦役Battle at Kyushu
STAGE 21学 園 祭 宣 言 !The School Festival Declaration
STAGE 22血染め の ユフィBloodstained Euphy
STAGE 23せめて哀しみとともにAt Least with Sorrow
STAGE 24崩落 の ステージThe Collapsing Stage
STAGE 25ゼ ロZero


TURN 01魔神 が 目覚める 日The Day a Demon Awakens
TURN 02日本 独立 計画Plan for Independent Japan
TURN 03囚われ の 学園Imprisoned in Campus
TURN 04逆襲 の 処刑台Counterattack at the Gallows
TURN 05ナイト オブ ラウンズKnights of Round
TURN 06太平洋 奇襲 作戦Surprise Attack over the Pacific
TURN 07棄てられた 仮面The Abandoned Mask
TURN 08百万 の キセキOne Million Miracles
TURN 09朱禁城 の 花嫁A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City
TURN 10神虎 輝く 刻When Shen Hu Wins Glory
TURN 11想い の 力Power of Passion
TURN 12ラブ アタック!Love Attack!
TURN 13過去 から の 刺客Assassin from the Past
TURN 14ギアス 狩りGeass Hunt
TURN 15C の 世界The C's World
TURN 16超合集国決議第壱號United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One
TURN 17土 の 味The Taste of Humiliation
TURN 18第二次 東京 決戦Final Battle Tokyo II
TURN 19裏切りBetrayal
TURN 20皇帝 失格Emperor Dismissed
TURN 21ラグナレク の 接続The Ragnarök Connection
TURN 22皇帝 ルルーシュEmperor Lelouch
TURN 23シュナイゼル の 仮面Schneizel's Guise
TURN 24ダモクレス の 空The Grip of Damocles
TURN 25Re;Re;